Return & Exchange

Dear Friends,
We are pleased to inform you that making shopping at ShopOlympic has become  more easier and more enjoyable.
During 14 days  you can return or exchange goods with another, which you didn't fit for more reasons. If you could not select suitable good for exchange, we will return its cost during 3 days, from the date of receipt of the returned goods to the warehouse.We produce the return and exchange of goods with full respect of the law on the protection of the rights of the consumer of the RF.
If you have questions, write to support@shopolympic.ru, call +7(987)942-15-16. 
Enjoy the shopping!

Return goods of appropriate quality 

1. According to the article 26.1 "Remote Mode of Sale of Goods" , you have the right to refuse the goods and demand a refund of money within 7 days from the time it was received, on condition/provided that:
  • The good doesn't have traces of use;
  • Preserved its presentation, labels, presentation of package, purchase documents and full equipment of the goods;
  • The good has full original package (on condition/provided that the goods have been sold in the original package);
  • Saved accessories,  expendable materials from the complete set of goods, components, labels, supporting documentation, included in the composition of goods, and their package isn't damaged;
2. Exchange and refund are not subject to:
  • Goods that can'tt be exchanged and returned according to the "Consumer Rights Protection Act", exactly: - Sanitary and hygiene items, epilators, electric shavers, hair clippers, hair dryers and hair-brush, hair curlers and termobigudi, toothbrushes, goods for care of patients and children (thermometers, massage baths, sets of manicure, baby scales, etc.), - household/domestic chemicals; - cable products (wires, cords, cables), sold for a meter;
  • Goods in one-time package, if the package has been opened;
  • Downgraded (discounted) goods;

Refunds

Refunds occurs/take place only after the goods are returned and inspected by employees of the online store "ShopOlympic". In the case of returning the goods of appropriate quality, the cost/value of the goods, less the cost of delivery, is returned (article 26.1).

ATTENTION! In case when the payment was made by a plastic card, the money will be returned to the personal account of the same card where the goods were paid.


The list of non-food goods of appropriate quality, not subjected to return or exchange for a similar goods of a different size, shape, overall dimensions, style, color, or bundle/configuration.

1. Goods for prophylaxis/prevention and treatment of diseases at home (sanitary and hygiene items of metal, rubber, textiles and other materials, instruments, medical devices and equipment, oral hygiene products, spectacle lenses, childcare items), medicinal preparations. 

2. Personal hygiene items (toothbrushes, combs, hair clips, curlers for hair, wigs, hairpieces/chignonas and other similar products).

3. Perfume and cosmetic goods.
4. Textile goods (cotton, linen, silk, woolen and synthetic fabrics, goods from nonwoven fabrics such as tapes, braid, lace and others).

5. Sewing and knitted goods (sewing and knitted underwear, hosiery).

6. Products and materials contacting with food, from polymeric materials, including for one-time use (tableware/dishes  and accessories for dining and kitchen, containers and package materials for storage and transportation of food).

7. Household chemical goods, pesticides and agrochemicals.

8. Household furniture (furniture sets and kits). 

9. Technically complex household goods for which periods of guarantee are established (metal-cutting and woodworking household machines, electrical household appliances and appliances, electronic household machines and devices, household computing and multiplier equipment, photo and cinematographic equipment, telephone sets and facsimile equipment, electronic musical instruments, electronic toys).
 

10. Non-periodical publications (books, brochures, albums, cartographic and musical publications, leaf publications, calendars, booklets, publications, reproduced on technical information carriers).

Обмен И Возврат

vozvrat.png
Дорогие друзья, 
С удовольствием сообщаем вам, что делать покупки в ShopOlympic стало еще проще и приятнее. 
В течение 14 дней вы можете вернуть или обменять товар, который вам не подошёл по каким-то причинам, на другой. Если вы не смогли подобрать для обмена подходящий товар, мы вернём Вам его стоимость в течение 3 дней со дня поступления на склад возвращенного товара. Мы производим возврат и обмен товара с полным соблюдением закона о защите прав потребителя РФ.
Если есть вопросы, пишите на support@shopolympic.ru, звоните +7(987)942-15-16. 
Удачных покупок!

Возврат товара надлежащего качества

1.В соответствии со статьей 26.1 «Дистанционный способ продажи товара» Вы имеете права отказаться от товара и потребовать возврат денежных средств в течение 7 дней с момента его получения, при условии, если:
  • товар не имеет следов использования;
  • сохранены его товарный вид, ярлыки, товарный вид упаковки, документы о покупке и полная комплектация товара;
  • товар имеет полную оригинальную упаковку (при условии, что товар был продан в оригинальной упаковке);
  • сохранены аксессуары, расходные материалы из комплекта товара, компоненты, ярлыки, сопроводительная документация, входящие в состав товара, и не повреждена их упаковка;
2.Обмену и возврату не подлежат:
  • товары, не подлежащие обмену и возврату согласно «Закону о защите прав потребителей», а именно: - предметы санитарии и гигиены, эпиляторы, электробритвы, машинки для стрижки волос, фены и фен-щётки, щипцы для волос         и термобигуди, зубные щётки, товары для ухода за больными и детьми (термометры, массажные ванны, маникюрные наборы, детские весы и т.д.), - бытовая химия; - кабельная продукция (провода, шнуры, кабели), отпускаемые на метраж   
  • товары в одноразовой упаковке, если упаковка была вскрыта;   
  • некондиционные (уцененные) товары;
Возврат денежных средств
 
 Возврат денежных средств происходит только после возврата товара и его осмотра сотрудниками интернет магазина «ShopOlympic». В случае возврата товара надлежащего качества возвращается стоимость товара за вычетом расходов на доставку.(статья 26.1). 
ВНИМАНИЕ! в случае если оплата была произведена пластиковой картой, денежные средства будут возвращены на лицевой счет той же карточки которой был оплачен товар.

Перечень непродовольственных товаров надлежащего качества, не подлежащих возврату или обмену на аналогичный товар другого размера, формы, габарита, фасона, расцветки или комплектации.

1. Товары для профилактики и лечения заболеваний в домашних условиях (предметы санитарии и гигиены из металла, резины, текстиля и других материалов, инструменты, приборы и аппаратура медицинские, средства гигиены полости рта, линзы очковые, предметы по уходу за детьми), лекарственные препараты. 

2. Предметы личной гигиены (зубные щетки, расчески, заколки, бигуди для волос, парики, шиньоны и другие аналогичные товары). 

3. Парфюмерно-косметические товары. 

4. Текстильные товары (хлопчатобумажные, льняные, шелковые, шерстяные и синтетические ткани, товары из нетканых материалов типа тканей — ленты, тесьма, кружево и другие). 

5. Швейные и трикотажные изделия (изделия швейные и трикотажные бельевые, изделия чулочно-носочные). 

6. Изделия и материалы, контактирующие с пищевыми продуктами, из полимерных материалов, в том числе для разового использования (посуда и принадлежности столовые и кухонные, емкости и упаковочные материалы для хранения и транспортирования пищевых продуктов). 

7. Товары бытовой химии, пестициды и агрохимикаты 

8. Мебель бытовая (мебельные гарнитуры и комплекты). 

11. Технически сложные товары бытового назначения, на которые установлены гарантийные сроки (станки металлорежущие и деревообратывающие бытовые; электробытовые машины и приборы; бытовая радиоэлектронная аппаратура; бытовая вычислительная и множительная техника; фото- и киноаппаратура; телефонные аппараты и факсимильная аппаратура; электромузыкальные инструменты; игрушки электронные). 

14. Непериодические издания (книги, брошюры, альбомы, картографические и нотные издания, листовые изоиздания, календари, буклеты, издания, воспроизведенные на технических носителях информации).